Posted by James Lin on Dec 04, 2018
Congratulations on another successful AGM. Rotary Club of York elected a new Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 year. Here is the new board:
President -              David Cohen                 IPP -     Grayson Lew
President Elect -     David Hui
Vice President -      David How
Treasurer -              Mandy Cheng-Hui
Secretary -              Gerald Shum
Sergeant-at-Arms-  Nancy Leung 
Directors -              Charles Chee
                               Eva Chen
                               Costas Menegakis
                               Hadia Raheel
                               Armando Sadozai
                               Michael Yeh