Posted by James Lin on Dec 04, 2017
At our AGM this evening, a new board for the 2018-2019 term was elected.
Members elected a mix of longtime Rotarians and new inductees. The Board of Directors for 2018-2019 is as follows:
President: Grayson L.
President-Elect: David C.
Vice President: Eva C.
Treasurer: David H.
Secretary: Gerald S.
IPP: Hadia R.
Sergeant-At-Arms: Nancy L.
Directors: Irshad C., Mandy C., David H., Costas M., Armando S., Michael Y.
Treasurer David Hui also presented the Club's financial report.
Congratulations to our new Board!